Board of Directors

Chair

Catherine Nolin
Department of Geography
University of Northern British Columbia
New Lab 8-148
3333 University Way
Prince George BC Canada V2N 4Z9
chair@clagscholar.org

Vice-Chair

David Salisbury
Department of Geography and the Environment
University of Richmond
309 Carole Weinstein International Center
211 Richmond Way
University of Richmond, Virginia 23173
vice.chair@clagscholar.org

Executive Director

Kristen Conway-Gomez
Department of Geography and Anthropology
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Building 5 - 150
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
executive.director@clagscholar.org

Secretary

Claudia Radel
Quinney College of Natural Resources
Utah State University
NR 104A
5200 Old Main Hill
Logan UT 84322-5200
secretary@clagscholar.org

Treasurer

Christian Brannstrom
Department of Geography
Texas A&M University
3147 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-3147
treasurer@clagscholar.org

JLAG Editor

Johnny Finn
Department of Sociology, Social Work, & Anthropology
Christopher Newport University
Luter Hall 144A
One Avenue of the Arts
Newport News, VA 23606
jlag@clagscholar.org

Communications Coordinator

Timothy Norris
University of Miami Libraries
Center for Computational Science
Richter Library 319
1300 Memorial Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
communications@clagscholar.org

Additional Board Members

Term of office extends until June 30 of the year indicated

2022

Catherine Nolin
Martha Bell
Zoe Pearson
Claudia Radel
David Salisbury

2023

Sarah Blue
Rebecca Clouser
Kristen Conway-Gomez
Lindsey Carte
Jennifer Devine
John(ny) Finn
RJ (Richard) Johnson
Anna Sveinsdóttir

2024

Adrienne Johnson
Christopher Gaffney
Eugenio Arima
Joel Correia
Natali Cáceres-Arteaga
Oliver Gabriel Hernández Lara

Top 10 JLAG Requests from Project Muse Since 2010

RECENT POSTS - MENSAJES RECIENTES - POSTAGENS RECENTES